Time (CEST) Monday 20/09/21 Tuesday 21/09/21 Wednesday 22/09/21 Thursday 23/09/21 Friday 24/09/21
08:50-09:00 Opening
09:00- 09:40 I1: Thomas Baumert:
New avenues in laser based photoelectron circular dichroism
I4: Gerhard Stock:
Identification of collective variables and metastable states of protein dynamics
I7: Sandeep Sharma:
Mean field and correlated calculations in molecules and solids
I8: Ricardo Mata:
Regulation and signaling in proteins: challenges to multi-scale modelling
Award of the Peyerimhoff-Prize:
Julia Westermayr
Johannes Dietschreit
09:40-10:00 I2: Olga Smirnova:
Geometric magnetism and new enantiosensitive observables in photionization of chiral molecules
C06 C11 C15 Award of the Hellmann-Prize 2020:
Jeremy Richardson
10:00-10:20 C07 C12 C16
10:20-10:50 Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break Coffee Break
10:50-11:20 C01 C08 C13 C17 Award of the Hellmann-Prize 2021:
11:20-11:40 C02 C09 C14 C18
11:40-12:00 C03 I5: Frank Noé:
Deep learning for molecular kinetics and electronic structure
I7: Jiří Pittner:
DMRG-tailored CC method: towards transition and heavy metal compounds
I9: Robert Berger: t.b.a.
12:00-12:20 C04
12:20-14:00 Lunch Break Lunch Break Lunch Break Lunch Break
14:00-14:20 I2: Oliver Kühn:
Before Förster: Exciton dynamics in light harvesting
I6: Benedetta Mennucci:
From light harvesting to quenching in plants: an atomistic description through quantum chemistry and molecular dynamics
Award of the Hückel-Prize 2020:
Gernot Frenking
14:40-15:00 C05 C10
15:00-15:20 Poster session I Poster session II
15:20-15:40 AGTC Meeting